DigiGen is a consortium which consists of nine members across nine different European countries: Norway, Greece, United Kingdom, Austria, Spain, Germany, Romania, Estonia and Belgium. 

The consortium regularly consults its international advisory committee consisting of a number of international stakeholders who are able and willing to provide independent advice and expertise to the DigiGen team. 

In eight of the consortium countries, DigiGen has established national stakeholder committees. The purpose of these national stakeholder committees is to maximise the project’s impact on national level.

DigiGen partners at kick-off meeting in Oslo in February 2020

Find out more about our consortium members, team members, international advisory committee, national stakeholder committees, and related projects.